Leadership Council Advisory Board

Trickett Hall Entrance

Penn State Dickinson Law’s Leadership Council Advisory Board is comprised of a diverse group of prominent alumni leaders who work to advance Dickinson Law’s mission of Practice Greatness. As ambassadors of the Law School, the Board also provides input and recommendations to the dean of Dickinson Law on topics as requested by the dean. This includes providing leadership to the Trusted Advisors Groups and supporting and ensuring Dickinson Law’s vision priorities through service to the Dickinson Law community as well as the profession as a whole.

Theodore Adler ’72
Smigel, Anderson & Sacks LLP
Harrisburg, PA

Ezza Ahmed ’23
Assistant District Attorney
Dauphin County District Attorney’s Association
Harrisburg, PA

Peter J. Anderson ’75
Of Counsel
Eversheds Sutherland LLP
Atlanta, GA

Peter B. Andrews ’98
Andrews & Springer LLC
Wilmington, DE

Brandon Biegenzahn ’04
President, Executive Search
McDermott + Bull Executive Search
Irvine, CA

Michael Bramnick ’90*
Senior Vice President Administration, Chief of Staff, Chief Compliance Officer
NRG Energy, Inc.
Princeton, NJ

Tara Burns ’17
Corporate Counsel
Philadelphia, PA

Ryan B. Caboot ’01
Assistant Vice President, Business Operations Senior Counsel
Selective Insurance
New Cumberland, PA

John Cannon III ’83*
Rollins, MT

Brian J. Clark ’85
President and Founder
BCK Strategies, LLC
New Hope, PA

The Honorable Charece Z. Collins ’07
PA Public Utility Commission
Office of Administrative Law Judge
Harrisburg, PA

Steven M. Coren ’80
Kaufman Coren & Ress, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA

Denise Foster Cronin ’97
Vice President, Federal and RTO Regulatory Affairs
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Winchester, KY

John F. Duggan ’94
Senior Vice President & Legal Counsel
Select Medical
Mechanicsburg, PA

James W. Durham ’65
Attorney & Mediator
Durham Mediation/Arbitration Services
Media, PA

Michael W. Gang ’77
Chair, Firm Board of Directors
Post & Schell, P.C.
Harrisburg, PA

Zachary Gihorski ’20
Director of Government Affairs and Sustainability
National Council of Farmer Cooperatives
Washington, D.C.

Hubert X. Gilroy ’79
Martson Law Offices
Carlisle, PA

Richard Goldberg ’63
Hourigan Kluger & Quinn PC
Kingston, PA

René Gornall ’06
Chief of Staff
American Journalism Project
Washington, D.C.

Hon. Jan Jurden ’88
President Judge
Superior Court of Delaware
Wilmington, DE

Dusty Elias Kirk ’79
Reed Smith LLP
Pittsburgh, PA

William M. Lafferty ’89
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
Wilmington, DE

G. Griffith Lindsay, III ’79*
Marriott International
West Palm Beach, FL

H. Laddie Montague Jr. ’63
Chair Emeritus and Of Counsel
Berger & Montague P.C.
Philadelphia, PA

Christine Hurst Perrucci ’94
Of Counsel
Florio Perrucci Steinhardt Cappelli Tipton & Taylor
Bethlehem, PA

Philip Petrina ’22
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Harrisburg, PA

The Honorable Thomas J. Ridge ’72
Ridge Global
Washington, D.C.

Kristi Lane Scott ’03
Associate General Counsel
United States Federal Government
Washington, D.C.

Mary (Masie) Benefield Seiverling ’82*
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Office of General Counsel
Hummelstown, PA

Tracy L. Steele ’95
Ferro Steele, LLC
Plymouth Meeting, PA

Noreen M. Tama ’86
General Counsel
All Sober, Public Benefit Corp.
Alexandria, VA

Elikem K. Tsikata ’21
Senior Innovation Strategist
Jump Associates
San Francisco, CA

Thomas L. VanKirk ’70*
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Highmark Health
Pittsburgh, PA

Erin Varley ’18
Senior Deputy District Attorney
Dauphin County District Attorney’s Office
Harrisburg, PA

Elizabeth J. Vastine ’94
Restorative Practitioner, Facilitator & Educator
The Stone Vastine Group, LLC
Chicago, IL

Angela N. Velez ’11
Senior Counsel
Invesco US
New York, NY

Dr. Marion Welp, LL.M. ’96
Executive Consultant
Consecutive Consult
Düsseldorf, Germany

David E. Wilks ’89
Wilks Lukoff & Bracegirdle, LLC
Wilmington, DE

The Honorable LeRoy S. Zimmerman ’59
Of Counsel
Eckert, Seamans, Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Harrisburg, PA